Our Newsletter


North Staffs Accordion Club creates a newsletter periodically to keep our friends, supporters and followers up-to-date with the activities and events of the Club.  It is delivered via our friends email mailing list.

Anyone can subscribe to this mailing list to receive our newsletters as they are released.

To subscribe (or unsubscribe), enter your email address in the box to the right...

Below is the latest issue...

May/June 2022

Wed, 8 Jun 2022

March/April 2022

Fri, 22 Apr 2022

January/February 2022

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

November/December 2021

Tue, 22 Feb 2022

September/October 2021

Wed, 6 Oct 2021

July/August 2021

Wed, 4 Aug 2021

May/June 2021

Wed, 16 Jun 2021

March/April 2021

Thu, 1 Apr 2021

January/February 2021

Mon, 1 Feb 2021

November/December 2020

Wed, 9 Dec 2020

September/October 2020

Fri, 9 Oct 2020

July/August 2020

Thu, 8 Oct 2020

Brought to you by Making Music
Copyright © 2022 North Staffs Accordion Club